DHANAJI NANA CHAUDHARI VIDYA PRABODHINI SANCHALIT SHIRISH MADHUKARRAO CHAUDHARI COLLEGE, JALGAON (NAAC Accredited Grade 'B')

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

NOTIFICATION

The Principal, on recommendation of the 14th meeting of IQAC held on 02-07-2020, has been pleased to constitute the committee, for a period of two years with immediate effect, for suggesting the benchmarks for various committees as per NAAC Guidelines.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Dr. Uday S. Jagtap	External Member (Stake holder)
3.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
4.	Dr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Coordinator
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Faculty Member
6.	Dr. Pramod R. Chaudhari	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Dr. Milind S. Kale	Faculty Member
9.	Mr. Anil U. Sonawane	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non Teaching Member
11.	Mr. Bhalchandra S. Chaudhari	Local Society Member
12.	Mr. Vandan Y. Wani	Employer
13.	Mrs. Ekta V. Kavate	Alumni
14.	Mr. Sohan P. Patil	Student

The above committee is requested to take immediate necessary steps as per IQAC guidelines.

Sd/-

(Chairman, IQAC)