

Dhanaji Nana Chaudhari Vidya Prabodhini's Shirish Madhukarrao Chaudhari College, Jalgaon



Academic Committees: 2017-18

Sr No	Committee	Name	Designation
1	Academic Calendar	1. Mr. Sandip S.Joshi	Chairman
		2. Mrs.Priyanka V.Barhate	Member
		3. Dr.Mahendra G.Sonawane	Member
		4. Dr.Minal K. Narkhede	Member
		5. Mr.Manish A.Shivade	Member
2	Admission &	1. Mr.Mahendra G. Sonawane	Chairman
	Prospectus	2. Mr.Sandip S. Joshi	Member
		3. Mrs.Kumudini V. Patil	Member
		4. Mrs.Rajashri N. Pachpande	Member
		5. Mrs.Priyanka V.Barhate	Member
		6. Mrs.Rupali B. Rote	Member
3	Time Table	1. Mrs.Priyanka V. Barhate	Chairman
		2. Mrs. Rajashri N. Pachpande	Member
		3. Dr. Milind S. Kale	Member
		4. Mr.Dipak N.Patil	Member
4	Discipline	1. Mr.Sunil P. Patil	Chairman
		2. Dr.Pramod R. Chaudhari	Member
		3. Mr.Kalpesh S.Patil	Member
		(Stud.Reprsentative)	
5	Parents & Teacher	1. Dr.Mahendra G. Sonawane	Chairman
	Association	2. Mr.Sandip S.Joshi	Member
	(PTA)	3. Dr.Pramod R. Chaudhari	Member
		4. Mrs.Kumudini V. Patil	Member
6	Computer Forum	 Mrs.Priyanka V. Barhate 	President
		2. Mrs.Kumudini V. Patil)	Secretary
		3. Mrs.Karshma I. Kale	Member
		4. Mrs.Swati P.Bonde	Member
		5. Mrs.Sneha Narkhede	Member
		6. Mrs. Ayesha Kale	Member
		(Stud.Reprsentative)	
		7. Mr.Suyog Bhoi	Member
		(Stud.Reprsentative)	
		8. Mrs. Hemal Jawale	Member
		(Stud.Reprsentative)	
7	Science Forum	1. Mrs.Priti S. Bonde	Chairman
		2. Mrs.Vanita Nemade	Member

8	Green Club	1. Mrs.Varsha P. Zope	Chairman
		2. Mr.Ravindra F. Pawar	Secretary
		3. Mr.Rajendra N.Patil	Member
		4. Mr.Hitesh J. Narkhede	Member
		(Stud. Reprentative)	
		5. MsManisha P. Patil	Member
		(Stud. Reprentative)	
9	Examination	1. Mrs.Priyanka V.Barhate	Chairman
		2. Mrs.Jyoti S. Ingale	Member
		3. Dr. Varsha P. Zope	Member
		4. Mr. Manish A. Shivade	Member
		5. Mr.Vijay V Chaudhari	Member
		6. Mr.Vijay A. Patil	Member
10	Student Welfare	1. Mrs.Rajashri N. Pachpande	Chairman
		2. Mr.Ravindra F. Pawar	Member
		3. Mr.Rupali B. Rote	Member
11	Magazine	 Dr.Rajendra .B. Waghulade 	President
		2. Mrs.Devyani J. Patil	Chief Editor
		3. Mr.Sunil P.Patil	Editorial Assistance
		4. Mr.Vikas V.Umbarkar	Editorial Assistance
12	Cultural	 Mr.Rajashri N.Pachpande 	Chairman
		2. Mr.Rajesh J. Patil	Member
		3. Ms.Tilottama Zope	Member
		(Stud. Reprentative)	
13	Yuvati Sabha	1. Mrs Kumudini V. Patil	Chairman
		2. Mr.Lalit T.Khadke	Member
		3. Mr.Sunil B.Sarode	Member
		4. Ms.Meghna Bawiskar	Member
		(Stud. Reprentative)	
14	Staff Academy	1. Mr.Milind S. Kale	Chairman
		2. Mrs. Priti S. Bonde	Member
	101	3. Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Member
15	Annual Gathering	1. Dr.Mahendra G. Sonawane	Chairman
		2. Dr. Varsha P. Zope	Member
1.0	2 2 1	3. Mrs.Rekha S. Bhole	Member
16	Career Guidance &	1. Mrs.Priyanka Barhate	Chairman
	Placement Cell	2. Mr.Sandip S.Joshi	Member
		3. Mr.Rajesh J. Patil	Member
17	Committee	4. Dr. Varsha P.Zope	Member
17	Competitive Exam	1. Mr.Sunil P. Patil	Chairman
	Center	2. Dr. Milind S. Kale	Member
		3. Mr. Anil U. Sonawane	Member
10	A J	4. Mr.Ravindra F. Pawar	Member
18	Academic	1. Mrs.Vanita N.Nemade	Chairman
	Competition	2. Mrs.Devayani J. Patil	Member

		3. Mr.Sandip M.Patil	Member
19	N. S. S.	1. Mr.Sandip S. Joshi	Chairman
		2. Mrs.Rashmi A. Kanade	Member
		3. Mr.Mahendra G. Sonawane	Member
		4. Mr.Sandip M.Patil	Member
		5. Mr.Lalit T. Khadke	Member
		6. Mr.Dipak H. Patil	Member
		(Stud. Reprentative)	
20	Grievance	1. Dr.Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
	Redrassel Cell	2. Dr. Mahendra G.Sonawane	Coordinator
		3. Dr.Pramod R. Chaudhari	Member
		4. Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Member
		5. Mr. Mangesh S. Patil	Member
		(Stud. Reprentative)	Trember
		6. Ms. Jyoti Shivdas Baviskar	Member
		(Stud. Reprentative)	Member
21	Internal Compliant	1. Mrs.Rajashri N. Pachpande	President
	Committee	2. Mrs.Varsha P. Zope	Member
	/Women Complaint	3. Mrs.Devyani J. Patil	Member
	& Prevention of	4. Dr. Mahendra G. Patil	Member
	Sexual Harassment	5. Adv. Shital R. Patil (Legal Advisor)	Member
	Cell	6. Mr.Sachin D. Mahajan	Member
	GCII	7. Mr.Vijay A. Patil	Member
		8. Mr. Mangesh Patil (Stud.	Member
		Representative)	Member
		9. Ms.Ayesha Kale (Stud.	Member
		Representative)	Member
		Representatives	
22	Sport Committee	1. Dr. R. B. Waghulade	Chairman
	_	2. Mr.Pramod. R. Chaudhari	Secretary
		3. Mr.Priyanka V. Barhate	Member
		4. Mr.Sunil P. Patil	Member
		5. Dr.Milind S. Kale	Member
		6. Mr.Shubham Patil	Member
		(Stud. Reprentative)	
23	Library Advisory	1. Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	President
	Committee	2. Mr.Sunil P. Patil	Secretary
		3. Dr.Varsha P. Zope	Member
		4. Mr.Mahendra G. Sonawane	Member
		5. Mrs.PriyankaV. Barhate	Member
24	Alumni Association	1. Dr.Pramod R. Chaudhari	Chairman
		2. Dr.MahendraG. Sonawane	Member
		3. Mr.Sunil P.Patil	Member
		4. Mr. Pravin L. Ambuskar	Member

25	Research &	1. Dr.Rajendra B. Waghulade	President
	Development Cell	2. Dr.Milind S. Kale	Secretary
		3. Dr.Mahendra G.Sonawane	Member
		4. Mr. Sandip S. Joshi	Member
			Member
26	Publicity	1. Mr. Pramod R. Chaudhari	Chairman
		2. Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Member
		3. Mr. Sanjay S. Joshi	Member
27	Anti Raging	 Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade 	Chairman
	Committee	2. Dr. Mahendra G. Sonawane	Secretary
		3. Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Member
		4. Mr. Sachin D. Mahajan	Member
		5. Ms. Meghna B. Baviskar	Member
		(Stud.Representative)	
		6. Mr. Mangesh S. Patil	Member
		(Stud.Representative)	
		7. Mr. Mahesh Gorade (Social Worker)	Member
		8. Adv. Rvindrasing Patil(Legal	Member
		Advisor)	
		9. Mr. Dinesh V. Badgujar(Police)	Member
		10. Dr. Kiran Patil (Medical Officer)	Member
28	College Website	 Mr. Uday Ingale 	Chairman
		2. Mr. Sachin Mahajan	Member
		3. Mr. Dipak N. Patil	Member
29	Campus	1. Mr. Sachin Mahajan	Chairman
	Development	2. Mr. Bhaskar Yeole	Member
		3. Mr. Manoj P. Patil	Member
		4. Mr. Vijay V. Chaudhari	Member
30	A/V Technical	1. Mr. Sanjay G. Joshi	In Charge
	Assistance	2. Mr. Sandip M. Patil	Member