### धनाजी नाना चौधरी विद्या प्रबोधिनी संचालित <mark>शिरीष मधुकरराव चौधरी</mark> महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

नॅक मानांकन श्रेणी 'ब' कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ जळगाव संलग्न डॉ. राजेंद्र भा. वाघुळदे, प्राचार्य

संदर्भ/Ref: SMCCJ/

## Dhanaji Nana Chaudhari Vidya Prabodhini Sanchalit SHIRISH MADHUKARRAO CHAUDHARI

COLLEGE, JALGAON

NAAC Accredited Grade 'B' Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade, Principal

Date: / /20

#### Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 05th July. 2023

Meeting of the IQAC was organized on  $05^{\text{th}}$  July. 2023 at 11:00 am at principal's cabin to discuss the following agenda –

- To confirm the minutes of IQAC meeting held on 17<sup>th</sup> Feb. 2023. The coordinator Dr. Sandeep S. Joshi read the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 17<sup>th</sup> Feb. 2023 and the same were confirmed.
- 2. To discuss regarding the submission of IIQA (Institutional Information for Quality Assessment) to NAAC, Bangalore -

All the IQAC committee members of the college was already discussed on NAAC Re-accreditation process (Cycle - 2) in the meeting held on 17<sup>th</sup> Feb. 2023. Accordingly, the principal of the college and IQAC coordinator discussed with the president and secretary of the institute and with all the IQAC members and unanimously prepared the IIQA of the college and with the permission of principal of our college Dr. Rajendra Waghulade our IIQA submitted to NAAC, Bangalore on 12-06-2023. After submission of clarifications given by NAAC, our college's IIQA was accepted on 03<sup>rd</sup> July, 2023.

3. To discuss regarding the submission of SSR (Self Study Report) to NAAC, Bangalore -

As per the guidelines given by NAAC it is mandatory for the college to submit their SSR (Self Study Report) to NAAC, Bangalore within 45 days after the IIQA acceptance. Accordingly, by discussion on the 7 criteria of SSR and its major aspects, as well as the discussion on basic information of the college and all the questionnaires of SSR, the committees were formed by appointing the chairman and members according to the criteria. It was unanimously decided to prepare SSR of the college accurately within time and submit it to NAAC, Bangalore on or before 15<sup>th</sup> August, 2023.

4. Any other issues with the permission of chair – No issues

Date: 05/07/2023

(Dr. R. B. Waghulade) Principal



### धनाजी नाना चौधरी विद्या प्रबोधिनी संचालित **शिरीष मधुकरराव चौधरी** महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

नॅक मानांकन श्रेणी 'ब' कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ जळगाव संलग्न डॉ. राजेंद्र भा. वाघुळदे, प्राचार्य

संदर्भ/Ref: SMCCJ/

#### **Members Present:**



# Dhanaji Nana Chaudhari Vidya Prabodhini Sanchalit SHIRISH MADHUKARRAO CHAUDHARI

## COLLEGE, JALGAON

NAAC Accredited Grade 'B'

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon **Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade**, Principal

Date: / /20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Prof. Uday S. Jagtap	External Member (Stake holder )
3.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
4.	Dr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Coordinator
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Faculty Member
6.	Dr. Pramod R. Chaudhari	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Dr. Milind S. Kale	Faculty Member
9.	Mr. Anil U. Sonawane	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non Teaching Member
11.	Mr. Bhalchandra S. Chaudhari	Local Society Member
12.	Mr. Vandan Y. Wani	Employer
13.	Mrs. Ekta V. Kavate	Alumni
14.	Miss. Megha Dilip Bari	Student