धनाजी नाना चौधरी विद्या प्रबोधिनी संचालित शिरीष मधुकरराव चौधरी महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

नॅक मानांकन श्रेणी 'ब' कवियत्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ जळगाव संलग्न डॉ. राजेंद्र भा. वाघळदे, प्राचार्य



Dhanaji Nana Chaudhari Vidya Prabodhini Sanchalit SHIRISH MADHUKARRAO CHAUDHARI COLLEGE, JALGAON

NAAC Accredited Grade 'B'

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon **Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade**, Principal

संदर्भ/Ref: SMCCJ/ Date: / /20

Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 15th Sept. 2021

Meeting of the IQAC was organized on 15th Sept. 2021 at 11:00 am at principal's cabin to discuss the following agenda –

- To confirm the minutes of IQAC meeting held on 5th Feb. 2021.
 The coordinator Dr. Sandeep S. Joshi read the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 5th Feb. 2021 and the same were confirmed.
- 2. To discuss the plan of institution for the academic year 2021-22 given in AQAR 2020-21. The plan of institution is –
- To organize National e-conference or National Webinar.
- To encourage the faculty members for participating various webinars, conferences, workshops and faculty development programmes.
- The college may procure more computers and think of having central computing facility.
- More students may be encouraged to participate in sports and cultural events. The college provides 10% concession in tuition fees to those students who are participated in sports and cultural events like activities.
- To do the Green Audit, Energy Audit and Environment Audit of the College in this Academic Year.

All the members of IQAC are discussed on this plan and decide to fulfill all these conditions in this academic year.

3. To discuss regarding to prepare Academic Calendar and Academic Committees for the Academic Year - 2021-22

As per the discussion in meeting, it was decided to prepare Academic Calendar and Academic Committees for the Academic Year - 2021-22 on priority basis and do the work as per the given committees allotted.

- 4. To discuss regarding to organize the programs under NSS, Student Welfare and different Departments. As per the discussion with the NSS officer, Student Welfare Officer and HODS of different departments of college, it was decided to organize the programs under NSS, Student welfare and different departments of the college.
- To discuss regarding to attain Research Projects from KBCNMU, Jalgaon.
 As per the discussion in meeting, it was decided to prepare the proposals for "Vice Chancellor Research Motivation Scheme" and submit to KBCNMU, Jalgaon.
- 6. To discuss regarding to organize different online programs related with NAAC Accreditation As per the discussion in meeting it was decided to organize
 - One Day National Webinar on "Preparation of NAAC Re-Accreditation" in collaboration with Leva Bratrumandal, Pimpale Saudagar, Pune.
 - One Day National Webinar on "Design Your Future".

धनाजी नाना चौधरी विद्या प्रबोधिनी संचालित शिरीष मधुकरराव चौधरी महाविद्यालय, जळगाव

नॅक मानांकन श्रेणी 'ब' कवियत्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ जळगाव संलग्न डॉ. राजेंद्र भा. वाघुळदे, प्राचार्य



Dhanaji Nana Chaudhari Vidya Prabodhini Sanchalit SHIRISH MADHUKARRAO CHAUDHARI COLLEGE, JALGAON

NAAC Accredited Grade 'B'

Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon **Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade**, Principal

संदर्भ/Ref: SMCCJ/ Date: / /20

7. Any other issues with the permission of chair - No issues

Date: 15/09/2021 (Dr. R. B. Waghulade)

Principal

Members Present:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Prof. Uday S. Jagtap	External Member (Stake holder)
3.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
4.	Dr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Coordinator
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Faculty Member
6.	Dr. Pramod R. Chaudhari	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Mrs. Rajashri N. Pachpande	Faculty Member
9.	Dr. Milind S. Kale	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Anil U. Sonawane	Faculty Member
11.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non Teaching Member
12.	Mr. Bhalchandra S. Chaudhari	Local Society Member
13.	Mr. Vandan Y. Wani	Employer
14.	Mrs. Ekta V. Kavate	Alumni
15.	Sohan Pramod Patil	Student