DHANAJI NANA CHAUDHARI VIDYA PRABODHINI SANCHALIT SHIRISH MADHUKARRAO CHAUDHARI COLLEGE, JALGAON

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

NOTIFICATION

The Principal, on recommendation of the First meeting of IQAC held on 16-06-2016, has been pleased to constitute the committee, for a period of two years with immediate effect, for suggesting the benchmarks for various committees as per NAAC Guidelines.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Prof. Bhalchandra P. Savkhedkar	External Member (Stake holder)
3.	Prof. Dr. Vishvanath S. Zope.	Education Expert
4.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Coordinator
6.	Mr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Mr. Mahendra G. Sonawane	Faculty Member
9.	Mrs. Rashmi A. Kanade	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non-Teaching Member

The above committee is requested to take immediate necessary steps as per IQAC guidelines.

Sd/-

(Chairman, IQAC)