Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 06 December, 2018

Meeting of the IQAC was organized on 6th December, 2018 at 02.00 pm at principal's cabin to discuss following agenda –

- To confirm the minutes of IQAC meeting held on 10th July, 2018.
 The coordinator S. S. Joshi read the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 10th July, 2018 and the same were confirmed.
- 2. To discuss regarding organization of University Level Inter-collegiate Taekwondo Competition.

It was decided to organize University Level Inter-collegiate Taekwondo Competition on 19th December, 2018 by department of Sport.

3. To discuss regarding organization of NSS – Special winter Camp at Adopted village Bhadli Bu.

It was decided to organize NSS – Special winter Camp at Adopted village Bhadli Bu. from 21st December, 2018.

- To discuss regarding organization of Annual social Gathering of academic year 2018-19.
 It was decided to organize Annual social Gathering of academic year 2018-19 on 29th January, 2019.
- 5. To discuss regarding organization of workshops and various programmes.

It was decided to organize workshops and various programmes after consulting heads of various departments.

It was further decided to conduct the following programmes on priority basis –

- Organization of Personality Development program under Yuvati Sabha.
- Organization of program on Investment planning by Commerce Department.
- Organization of one day workshop on Hardware and Networking Demonstration.
- Organization of PowerPoint Presentation competition on occasion of Science Day.
- 6. Any other issues with the permission of chair No issues

Date: 06/12/2018 (Dr. R. B. Waghulade)
Principal

Members Present:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Prof. Bhalchandra P. Savkhedkar	External Member (Stake holder)
3.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
4.	Mr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Coordinator
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Faculty Member
6.	Dr. Pramod R. Chaudhari	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Mrs. Rajashri N. Pachpande	Faculty Member
9.	Dr. Milind S. Kale	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Anil U. Sonawane	Faculty Member
11.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non Teaching Member
12.	Mr. Bhalchandra S. Chaudhari	Local Society Member
13.	Mr. Vandan Y. Wani	Employer
14.	Mrs. Ekta V. Kavate	Alumni
15.	Mr. Shubham T. Kasar	Student