Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 13 Sept. 2017

Meeting of the IQAC was organized on 13th Sept. 2017 at 12.00 pm at principal's cabin to discuss following agenda –

- To confirm the minutes of IQAC meeting held on 15th April 2017.
 The coordinator S. S. Joshi read the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 15th April 2017 and the same were confirmed.
- 2. To discuss regarding the change and add new members in IQAC. It was decided to change some members and add some new members in IQAC.
- 3. To discuss regarding the Grade given by NAAC Peer Team in 1st cycle.

 Discussion on the Grade given by NAAC Peer Team and all the members of IQAC was discussed on how we can increase our Grade in future.
- 4. To discuss on NAAC Peer Team Report (PTR).

 Discussion on observations (strengths and/or Weaknesses) on Criteria wise key aspects given by NAAC Peer Team.
- 5. To discuss regarding the recommendations given by NAAC Peer Team for Quality Enhancement of the institution.
- 6. To discuss regarding organization of workshops and conferences It was decided to organize workshops, conferences or other programmes after consulting heads of various departments.

It was further decided to conduct the following programmes on priority basis -

- It was decided to organize one day workshop on 22 Oct. 2017 for Non-Teaching Staff to how to write AQAR 2017-18.
- It was decided to organize one day National Conference by Department of Physics and Electronics on 13th January 2018.
- 7. Any other issues with the permission of chair No issues.

Date: 13/09/2017 (Dr. R. B. Waghulade)
Principal

Members Present:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Prof. Bhalchandra P. Savkhedkar	External Member (Stake holder)
3.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
4.	Mr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Coordinator
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Faculty Member
6.	Dr. Pramod R. Chaudhari	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Mrs. Rajashri N. Pachpande	Faculty Member
9.	Dr. Milind S. Kale	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Anil U. Sonawane	Faculty Member
11.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non Teaching Member
12.	Mr. Bhalchandra S. Chaudhari	Local Society Member
13.	Mr. Vandan Y. Wani	Employer
14.	Mrs. Ekta V. Kavate	Alumni
15.	Mr. Shubham T. Kasar	Student