Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 15th April 2017

Meeting of the IQAC was organized on 15^{th} April, 2017 at 03.00 pm at principal's cabin to discuss following agenda –

- To confirm the minutes of IQAC meeting held on 20th Dec. 2016. The coordinator Mr. Sunil P. Patil read the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 20th Dec. 2016 and the same were confirmed.
- 2. To discuss regarding the Committee Member Letter received from NAAC, Bangalore. SSR was introduced to NAAC in February 2017. Accordingly, the date of appointment of NAAC committee and names of NAAC committee members, chairman and coordinator were informed according to the letter. The names of the committee members and other details were discussed. After discussing on the travel arrangements of the committee members, it was decided to hand over this responsibility to the concerned committee.
- 3. To discuss regarding to establish various committees for different tasks during NAAC committee visit.

As the NAAC committee will visit the college on 24-25 July 2017, various tasks were discussed. A list of various tasks was prepared. According to those tasks, various committees were formed. In it, 22 committees were formed for 22 tasks according to the nature of work. Each committee was explained its functions and it was unanimously decided to submit cost estimates for the work of the committee.

4. Any other issues with the permission of chair – No issues.

Date: 15/04/2017

(Dr. R. B. Waghulade) Principal

Members Present:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Prof. Bhalchandra P. Savkhedkar	External Member (Stake holder)
3.	Prof. Dr. Vishvanath S. Zope.	Education Expert
4.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Coordinator
6.	Mr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Mr. Mahendra G. Sonawane	Faculty Member
9.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non-Teaching Member