Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 20 March, 2019

Meeting of the IQAC was organized on 20 March, 2018 at 03.00 pm at principal's cabin to discuss following agenda –

- To confirm the minutes of IQAC meeting held on 06th December, 2018.
 The coordinator S. S. Joshi read the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 06th December, 2018 and the same were confirmed.
- To discuss regarding submission of 12-B Proposal.
 It was discussed that the 12-B proposal preparation procedure is completed and all the members of IQAC are decided that the proposal is submitted in University on 23rd march, 2019 for further process.
- 3. To discuss regarding organization of S.Y.B.Sc. Electronics Syllabus Framing Workshop. It was decided to organize S.Y.B.Sc. Electronics Syllabus Framing Workshop on 25th March, 2019.
- 4. To discuss regarding fulfillment of conditions in the current year plan of institution given in AQAR 2017-18.

It was discussed that the following conditions of current year plan of institution was fulfilled –

- Proposal of 12-B was submitted to university for further process.
- Electronics Research Lab Recognition Proposal preparation is completed and will be submitted to University in next academic year for further process.
- The faculty members have conducted ICT Lectures.
- Every faculty solves previous year question papers from the students to increase the success rate.
- Most of the faculty members were participated in various conferences, seminars, workshops and faculty development programmes.
- 7. Any other issues with the permission of chair No issues

Date: 20/03/2019 (Dr. R. B. Waghulade)
Principal

Members Present:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Prof. Bhalchandra P. Savkhedkar	External Member (Stake holder)
3.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
4.	Mr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Coordinator
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Faculty Member
6.	Dr. Pramod R. Chaudhari	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Mrs. Rajashri N. Pachpande	Faculty Member
9.	Mr. Anil U. Sonawane	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non Teaching Member
11.	Mr. Bhalchandra S. Chaudhari	Local Society Member
12.	Mr. Vandan Y. Wani	Employer
13.	Mrs. Ekta V. Kavate	Alumni
14.	Mr. Shubham T. Kasar	Student