Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 20th March, 2020

Meeting of the IQAC was organized on $20^{\rm th}$ March, 2020 at 11:00 am at principal's cabin to discuss following agenda –

- To confirm the minutes of IQAC meeting held on 05th December, 2019.
 The coordinator Dr. Sandeep S. Joshi read the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 05th December, 2019 and the same were confirmed.
- 2. To discuss regarding fulfillment of all the conditions given in the plan of Action of academic year 2019-20.
 - After discussion with all the members of IQAC, it was decided that all the conditions given in the plan of Action of academic year 2019-20 are fulfilled in current year.
- 3. To discuss regarding plan of Action for the academic year 2020-21. It was decided to finalize the following plan of action for the academic year 2020-21
 - To organize a National Conference.
 - To encourage the faculty members for participating in various e-content development webinars, NAAC Awareness related webinars, various Conferences, workshops and Faculty Development Programmes.
 - Collaborations with institutes of repute to be established for research and outreach programmes.
 - Expertise of Alumni to be utilized for all-round development of the college.
 - To encourage the faculty members, to develop twenty percent of the total syllabus in online format. For that prepare PPTS, video lectures of at least one unit of each subject.
- 4. To prepare AQAR 2019-20

The chairman of the IQAC instructed to the coordinator and all the members of IQAC to prepare and submit the AQAR for the academic year 2019-20 on priority basis in the starting of next academic year.

5. Any other issues with the permission of chair – No issues

Date: 20/03/2020 (Dr. R. B. Waghulade)
Principal

Members Present:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Prof. Bhalchandra P. Savkhedkar	External Member (Stake holder)
3.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
4.	Dr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Coordinator
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Faculty Member
6.	Dr. Pramod R. Chaudhari	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Mrs. Rajashri N. Pachpande	Faculty Member
9.	Dr. Milind S. Kale	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Anil U. Sonawane	Faculty Member
11.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non Teaching Member
12.	Mr. Bhalchandra S. Chaudhari	Local Society Member
13.	Mr. Vandan Y. Wani	Employer
14.	Mrs. Ekta V. Kavate	Alumni
15.	Sohan Pramod Patil	Student