## Minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 20th Dec. 2016

Meeting of the IQAC was organized on  $20^{\text{th}}$  Dec. 2016 at 03.00 pm at principal's cabin to discuss following agenda –

- To confirm the minutes of IQAC meeting held on 16<sup>th</sup> June, 2016. The coordinator Mr. Sunil P. Patil read the minutes of the IQAC meeting held on 16<sup>th</sup> June, 2016 and the same were confirmed.
- 2. To discuss regarding to submit LOI (Letter of Intent) and IIQA (Institutional Information for Quality Assessment)

LOI and IIQA must be submitted before submitting SSR for evaluation from NAAC. In that context, a total of 12 issues in the LOI were discussed. After that, as IIQA is a very important application, a total of 18 issues in Part-I and a total of 32 issues in Part-II were discussed in detail. It was decided to create separate information in that regard. It was unanimously decided that to give the responsibility for all these collections lies with Mr. Sunil P. Patil.

3. To discuss regarding to submit SSR (Self Study Report) to NAAC, Bangalore.

From the beginning of the academic session, writing on all the seven Criteria of NAAC and all the departmental reports begins. All the seven Criteria were confirmed after discussions with the concerned committee heads. Also, the information in the departmental report was finalized after discussions with the concerned departmental heads and after all the joint reports were prepared and observed by the members of the organization, it was finally decided to submit to NAAC.

4. Any other issues with the permission of chair – No issues.

Date: 20/12/2016

(Dr. R. B. Waghulade) Principal

## **Members Present:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof. Dr. Pramod Rambhau Chaudhari	Secretary, DNCVP, Jalgaon
2.	Prof. Bhalchandra P. Savkhedkar	External Member (Stake holder)
3.	Prof. Dr. Vishvanath S. Zope.	Education Expert
4.	Dr. Rajendra B. Waghulade	Chairman
5.	Mr. Sunil P. Patil	Coordinator
6.	Mr. Sandeep S. Joshi	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Priyanka V. Barhate	Faculty Member
8.	Mr. Mahendra G. Sonawane	Faculty Member
9.	Mrs. Rashmi A. Kanade	Faculty Member
10.	Mr. Sachin Dinkar Mahajan	Non-Teaching Member